Clean Indie Reads Holiday Sale & FB Party

Flinch-Free Fiction for Holiday Giving

Clean Reads Holiday Sale and Facebook Party
Clean Reads Holiday Sale and Facebook Party

My top priority as a writer is to produce books free of graphic violence, vivid sex scenes, and R-rated profanity. That’s the same goal the other authors in this Holiday Sale are passionate about.

Clean Indie Reads is a group of authors who have the same principles and have joined together to create a blog and Facebook Group featuring flinch-free fiction. This group has become my author family. They are not only talented writers, but they will step up to provide help and advice whenever I need it. Joining this group was one of the best decisions I have made on my journey to publication.

What Genres Are Available at the Holiday Sale?

The Clean Indie Reads authors provide a wide variety of genres – mystery, romance, sci-fi, children’s books, middle-grade books, teen and young adult and more.

Clean Indie Reads is hosting a Holiday Sale and Facebook party for the Holidays From December 1 to December 7. You will have an opportunity to stop by the blog anytime and browse the selection of books – including mine. There will be specials and gifts aplenty for your Christmas shopping. Click Here to go to the Blog.

I Will Host the Holiday Sale on 12/4 at 1PM Central

I will be hosting the Facebook party on Thursday, December 4th for an hour starting at 1PM Central – 2PM Eastern – Noon Mountain – and 11AM Pacific time. We will be talking about how I started writing and I’ll share my current projects: Secrets of the Lake and the Second Book in my Elle Burton series: Lessons from Fiori Series. 

You will have a chance to win a signed copy of the Elle book and books by the other authors in the group during the huge celebration.

Don’t Disappoint Santa – Be There!!

Holiday Sale - Come Meet the Authors
Holiday Sale – Come Meet the Authors
Author: Peggy McAloon

Be Kind…Be Loved…Pass it on!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.